Contact Us


CONTACTS ~ EXECUTIVE

Mailing Address:
Rocky Minor Hockey Association
Box 1903, Rocky Mtn. Hse., AB T4T 1B4

MINOR HOCKEY OFFICE  information@rockyminorhockey.ca

To contact a member of our executive please see complete contact list
>  Information > 2018-19 Executive


Executives


NamePositionContact
Toni Alexander Houghton  Office/Admin rmhaice@telus.net
info@rockyminorhockey.ca
Wes Tomyn President pres@rockyminorhockey.ca
Scott Austad Vice President vp@rockyminorhockey.ca
Tracy Vanderaa Registrar registrar@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Jordan McCrindle Treasurer treasurerrmh@gmail.com
Trisha Datema Secretary Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca
Wendall Mason Coach Co-ordinator

Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca

403-322-0747

Corrie Jo Robinson ClinicRisk Manager RiskMgr@rockyminorhockey.ca
Cary Madsen Referee In Chief carymadsen@live.com
403-418-4832
DIRECTORS    
 Carrie Opdendries Midget Director Midget@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Jayme Baird Bantam Director Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Jennifer Klassen Peewee Director Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Erin L. Austad Atom Director Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Kelsey Baird Novice Director Novice@rockyminorhockey.ca
 Kiza Trentham Initiation Director Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca
     



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started