Contact Us


CONTACTS ~ EXECUTIVE

Mailing Address:
Rocky Minor Hockey Association
Box 1903, Rocky Mtn. Hse., AB T4T 1B4

MINOR HOCKEY OFFICE  information@rockyminorhockey.ca

To contact a member of our executive please see complete contact list
>  Information > 2018-19 Executive


Executives


NamePositionContact
Toni Alexander Information/Admin rmhaice@telus.net
information@rockyminorhockey.ca
Wes Tomyn President pres@rockyminorhockey.ca
Scott Austad Vice President vp@rockyminorhockey.ca
Tracy Vanderaa Registrar registrar@rockyminorhockey.ca
Rob Sims Treasurer Treasurer@rockyminorhockey.ca
rob@simsinsurance.ca
403-844-9280
Trisha Datema Secretary Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca
Jim Smith Coach Co-ordinator Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca
Corrie Jo Robinson ClinicRisk Manager RiskMgr@rockyminorhockey.ca
Cary Madsen Referee In Chief carymadsen@live.com
403-418-4832
DIRECTORS    
Tasha Steel Midget Director Midget@rockyminorhockey.ca
Carrie Opdendries Bantam Director Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca
Teresa Johnson Peewee Director Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca
Nicky Currie Atom Director Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca
Desmond Kleinschroth Novice Director novice@rockyminorhockey.ca
Kelsey Baird Initiation Director Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.