Executives


Name Position Contact
Information/Admin information@rockyminorhockey.ca
Wes Tomyn President pres@rockyminorhockey.ca
rmhapresident@xplornet.ca
Scott Austad Vice President vp@rockyminorhockey.ca
Tracy Vanderaa Registrar registrar@rockyminorhockey.ca
Rob Sims Treasurer Treasurer@rockyminorhockey.ca
rob@simsinsurance.ca
403-844-9280
Terri Turner-Sewell Secretary Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca
Jim Smith Coach Co-ordinator Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca
Cary Madsen Referee In Chief carymadsen@live.ca
403-418-4832
DIRECTORS
Krista Gates Bantam Director Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca
Laurie LeBeau Peewee Director Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca
Teresa Johnson Atom Director Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca
Erin Hoiland Novice Director novice@rockyminorhockey.ca
Desmond Kleinschroth Initiation Director Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca

Upcoming Events


Oct. 01, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

PREPARE TO COMPETE
SUBWAY ROOM, ARENA
ALL PARENTS ARE INVITED AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND THIS ONE HOUR SESSION HOSTED BY THRIVE SPORTS PROJECT. YOUR ATTENDANCE TO ...

read more »


Oct. 08, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

COACH MENTOR COURSE
SUBWAY ROOM, ARENA
MANDATORY COACH MENTOR COURSE

read more »


Oct. 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

COACH MENTOR COURSE
SUBWAY ROOM, ARENA
MANDATORY COACH MENTOR COURSE

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.