Executives


Toni Alexander

Information/Admin

rmhaice@telus.net
information@rockyminorhockey.ca


Wes Tomyn

President

pres@rockyminorhockey.ca


Scott Austad

Vice President

vp@rockyminorhockey.ca


Tracy Vanderaa

Registrar

registrar@rockyminorhockey.ca


Rob Sims

Treasurer

Treasurer@rockyminorhockey.ca
rob@simsinsurance.ca
403-844-9280


Trisha Datema

Secretary

Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca


Jim Smith

Coach Co-ordinator

Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca


Corrie Jo Robinson

ClinicRisk Manager

RiskMgr@rockyminorhockey.ca


Cary Madsen

Referee In Chief

carymadsen@live.com
403-418-4832


DIRECTORS


Tasha Steel

Midget Director

Midget@rockyminorhockey.ca


Carrie Opdendries

Bantam Director

Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca


Teresa Johnson

Peewee Director

Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca


Nicky Currie

Atom Director

Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca


Desmond Kleinschroth

Novice Director

novice@rockyminorhockey.ca


VACANT - contact registrar email

Initiation Director

Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca


Upcoming Events


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.