Executives


Toni Alexander Houghton

Office/Admin

rmhaice@telus.net
info@rockyminorhockey.ca
403-895-0267


Wes Tomyn

President

pres@rockyminorhockey.ca


Scott Austad

Vice President

vp@rockyminorhockey.ca



Jordan McCrindle

Treasurer

TreasurerRMH@gmail.com


Trisha Datema

Secretary

Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca


Wendall Mason

Coach Co-ordinator

Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca
403-322-0747


Corrie Jo Robinson

ClinicRisk Manager

RiskMgr@rockyminorhockey.ca


Cary Madsen

Referee In Chief

carymadsen@live.com
403-418-4832


DIRECTORS


Carrie Opdendries

Midget

Midget@rockyminorhockey.ca


Jayme Baird

Bantam Director

Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca


Jennifer Klassen

Peewee Director

Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca


Erin L Austad

Atom Director

Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca


Kelsey Baird

Novice Director

novice@rockyminorhockey.ca


Kiza Trentham

Initiation Director

Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started