Executives


Name Position Contact
Toni Alexander Information/Admin rmhaice@telus.net
information@rockyminorhockey.ca
Wes Tomyn President pres@rockyminorhockey.ca
rmhapresident@xplornet.ca
Scott Austad Vice President vp@rockyminorhockey.ca
Tracy Vanderaa Registrar registrar@rockyminorhockey.ca
Rob Sims Treasurer Treasurer@rockyminorhockey.ca
rob@simsinsurance.ca
403-844-9280
Terri Turner-Sewell Secretary Secretary@rockyminorhockey.ca
Jim Smith Coach Co-ordinator Coaches@rockyminorhockey.ca
Corrie Jo Robinson ClinicRisk Manager RiskMgr@rockyminorhockey.ca
Cary Madsen Referee In Chief carymadsen@live.com
403-418-4832
DIRECTORS
Tasha Steel Midget Director Midget@rockyminorhockey.ca
Krista Gates Bantam Director Bantam@rockyminorhockey.ca
Laurie LeBeau Peewee Director Peewee@rockyminorhockey.ca
Teresa Johnson Atom Director Atom@rockyminorhockey.ca
Erin Hoiland Novice Director novice@rockyminorhockey.ca
Desmond Kleinschroth Initiation Director Initiation@rockyminorhockey.ca

Upcoming Events


Nov. 24, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

GOALIE CLINIC SESSION #3
BUNCH ARENA

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.